What Happen When We Blocked Someone On WhatsApp

How To Block Someone On WhatsApp

To block someone on WhatsApp you need to follow several below steps. Don’t worry, each and every step are described below for your convenience.

  • First, open the WhatsApp on your phone.
  • Open the Contacts which you want to Block on WhatsApp.

 

  • After that Tap on 3 dots at the Top Right Corner.

 

01
Open The Chats To Block

 

  • Tap on More at the bottom.

 

 

2
Tap On More

 

 

  • Block options will appear Tap on that.

 

3
Tap On Block

 

  • After that Tap on Block to blocked that person successfully.

 

4
Tap On Block To Confirm.

 

What Happens When We Block Someone On WhatsApp

  1. The person will not able to send the message. If He or She will try to send the message the message will send but we did not receive that message.
  2. He or She not able to see our Profile Picture(DP).
  3. He or She not able to see our Last Seen.
  4. He or She not able to call us on WhatsApp.
  5. He or She not able to video call us on WhatsApp.
  6. He or She not able to see our About.

Note: Our chat history will be cleared (If We Report And Block).

2 comments

    • As of now, it is not possible to recover the chat if you report and block someone. But if you have a backup of the chat before report and block then only you can use that backup to recover. Hope this will help you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s